Our Team

Executive Team

Jason-Meyer

JASON MEYER

President / CEO

jmeyer@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 310

Dave-Lehman

Dave Lehman

VP of Finance / COO

dlehman@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 340

web4

Donna Dake

Senior Director of Community Support

ddake@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 316

web

Pam Hoyt

Senior Director of Residential & Day Programs

phoyt@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 327

Administrative Team

Sonya-Rubrake

Sonya Rubrake

Human Resources Manager

srubrake@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 320

web7

Tenel Hawn

Accounting Manager

thawn@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 305

Amber

Amber Sparkman

Housing Manager

asparkman@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 317

web2

Tara Smith

Development and Marketing Manager

tsmith@passagesinc.org

260.244.9360

Jordan

Jordan Camacho

Maintenance Supervisor

jcamacho@passagesinc.org

Supported Living Team

Web6

Dean Kincaid

Supported Living Coordinator

dkincaid@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 307

web3

Rachel Saggers

Community Activities Supervisor

rsaggers@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 328

Group Home Team

web5

Melissa Rogers

Group Home Manager

mrogers@passagesinc.org

260.248.2783

placeholder

Lisa Thomas

Group Home Manager

lthomas@passagesinc.org

260.244.6559

Melanie Thornsberry

Melanie Thornsberry

Group Home Manager

mthornsberry@passagesinc.org

260-244-5529

Roxanne-Forrester

Roxane Forrester

Health Services Coordinator

rforrester@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 325

Creative Learning Center Team

Taylor Hartsock FullSizeRender

Taylor Hartsock

Creative Learning Program Supervisor

thartsock@passagesinc.org

260-244-7688 Ext. 339

Linda-Fulton

Linda Fulton

Creative Learning Center Support Coordinator

lfulton@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 326

Michelle-McCoy

Michele McCoy

Creative Learning Center Secretary

mmccoy@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 331

Passages’ skilled staff and support specialists are committed to providing the highest quality of services to ensure the continued growth, development and safety of people with intellectual disabilities and other challenges.

Our staff completes training each year, and our programs are accredited by the Commission on Accreditation for Rehabilitation Services and the Indiana State Department of Health.

Staff training includes:

  • The Employment Specialist Training Program
  • The Indiana University Institute on Disability and Community
  • Crisis Prevention and Intervention
  • CPR
  • First Aid
  • Behavioral Supports
Passages-Building