Our Team

Executive Team

Jason-Meyer

JASON MEYER

President / CEO

jmeyer@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 310

Dave-Lehman

Dave Lehman

VP of Finance / COO

dlehman@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 340

Donna-Dake

Donna Dake

Senior Director of Community Support

ddake@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 316

Pam-Hoyt

Pam Hoyt

Senior Director of Residential & Day Programs

phoyt@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 327

Administrative Team

Sonya-Rubrake

Sonya Rubrake

Human Resources Manager

srubrake@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 320

Tenel-Hawn

Tenel Hawn

Accounting Manager

thawn@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 305

Tammy-Nickolson

Tammy Nickolson

Housing Manager

tnickolson@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 317

Supported Living Team

julie pic 2015

Julie Hicks

Supported Living Supervisor

jhicks@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 343

melisa pic 2015

Melisa Puckett

Supported Living Supervisor

mpuckett@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688

Dean-Kincaid

Dean Kincaid

Supported Living Coordinator

dkincaid@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 307

Group Home Team

Melissa-Rogers

Melissa Rogers

Group Home Manager

mrogers@passagesinc.org

260.248.2783

placeholder

Lisa Thomas

Group Home Manager

lthomas@passagesinc.org

260.244.6559

Cheryl-Tinsley

Cheryl Coburn

Group Home Manager

ctinsley@passagesinc.org

260.244.5529

Roxanne-Forrester

Roxanne Forrester

Health Services Coordinator

rforrester@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 325

Creative Learning Center Team

rachel 2

Rachel Saggers

Community Activities Supervisor

rsaggers@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 328

Linda-Fulton

Linda Fulton

Creative Learning Center Support Coordinator

lfulton@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 326

Michelle-McCoy

Michele McCoy

Creative Learning Center Secretary

mmccoy@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 331

???????????????????????????????

Gloria Gonzalez

Creative Learning Program Manager

ggonzalez@passagesinc.org

260.244.7688 Ext 339

Passages’ skilled staff and support specialists are committed to providing the highest quality of services to ensure the continued growth, development and safety of people with intellectual disabilities and other challenges.

Our staff completes training each year, and our programs are accredited by the Commission on Accreditation for Rehabilitation Services and the Indiana State Department of Health.

Staff training includes:

  • The Employment Specialist Training Program
  • The Indiana University Institute on Disability and Community
  • Crisis Prevention and Intervention
  • CPR
  • First Aid
  • Behavioral Supports
Passages-Building