Our Team

Executive Team

JASON MEYER

President / CEO

jmeyer@passagesinc.org

260-244-9310

Pam Hoyt

Senior Director of Residential & Day Programs

phoyt@passagesinc.org

260-244-9327

Tenel Hawn

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

thawn@passagesinc.org

260-244-9305

Administrative Team

Sonya Rubrake

Human Resources Manager

srubrake@passagesinc.org

260-244-9320

Amber Sparkman

Housing Manager

asparkman@passagesinc.org

260-244-9317

Amy Johns

Development Manager

ajohns@passagesinc.org

260-244-9360

Andrew Goble

Accounting Manager

agoble@passagesinc.org

260-244-9304

Jimmy Sparkman

Maintenance Supervisor

jsparkman@passagesinc.org

Supported Living Team

Dean Kincaid

Supported Living Coordinator

dkincaid@passagesinc.org

260-244-9307

Rachel Saggars

Supported Living Supervisor

rsaggars@passagesinc.org

260-244-9328

Em Beard

Supported Living Supervisor

ebeard@passagesinc.org

Group Home Team

Melissa Rogers

Group Home Manager

mrogers@passagesinc.org

260-248-2783

Lisa Thomas

Group Home Manager

lthomas@passagesinc.org

260-244-6559

Melanie Thornsberry

Group Home Manager

mthornsberry@passagesinc.org

260-244-5529

Roxane Forrester

Health Services Coordinator

rforrester@passagesinc.org

260-244-9325

Creative Learning Center Team

Taylor Hartsock

Creative Learning Program Manager & Community Supports Supervisor

thartsock@passagesinc.org

260-244-9339

Linda Fulton

Creative Learning Center Support Coordinator

lfulton@passagesinc.org

2260-244-9326

Michele McCoy

Consumer Services
Coordinator

mmccoy@passagesinc.org

260-244-9331

Passages’ skilled staff and support specialists are committed to providing the highest quality of services to ensure the continued growth, development and safety of people with intellectual disabilities and other challenges.

Our staff completes training each year, and our programs are accredited by the Commission on Accreditation for Rehabilitation Services and the Indiana State Department of Health.

Staff training includes:

  • The Employment Specialist Training Program
  • The Indiana University Institute on Disability and Community
  • Crisis Prevention and Intervention
  • CPR
  • First Aid
  • Behavioral Supports